A Kingsbury Collection by Karen Kingsbury

A Kingsbury Collection by Karen Kingsbury includes three full length novels by the author: Where Yesterday Lives, When Joy Came To Stay, and On Every Side. I love collections like these that allow you to get several of an author's books at once, so I was super excited to receive this one! I have read several of her books in the past, but not any of these. The books overall were pretty good. Not the best of hers I've ever read, but still good solid reads. The stories touch on issues such as loss, depression, and faith. This is a super thick book of over 700 pages, so it will keep you entertained and occupied for quite some time! I would recommend this to any Kingsbury fan or romance novel lover. I received a copy of this book from Blogging For Books in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.


Popular posts from this blog

Lots of mess with a little moxie

Pray About Everything

Hiding From The Kids In My Prayer Closet